Vancouver Food Cart Fest

Food Cart Fest

Food Cart Fest Vancouver is a gathering of over 20 of the city’s top Food Carts presented by Vancity, Arrival and The Streetfood Vancouver Society. Join them every Sunday in the Summer at the Olympic Village for food, fun, and sun complemented by community markets, live music, DJs, craft food vendors, kids activities, ping pong, urban gardening, and more. Admission is $2.50, and free for Vancity members or with a non-perishable food donation to the Greater Vancouver Food Bank Society. I will be there this Sunday reviewing one or two of the food trucks. I’ve already reviewed Yolk’s, so I won’t be reviewing that food truck. But if your free, go down there and try their food. I gave their restaurant ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ . I strongly recommend their hashbrowns and egg bennys.

I will be reviewing one or two of the following food trucks. These are my top five food trucks and I strongly recommend these trucks:

Array

⭐ Community Pizzeria

Array

Aussie Pie Guy

Array

⭐ Beljam’s Waffles

Array

Blue Smoke BBQ

Array

Dougie Dog

Array

⭐ REEL Mac and Cheese

Array

 Varinicey Pakoras

Array

Vij’s Railway Express

All these food trucks are really good. But the stared ones are my three favourites. I hope this helps you. Have fun at  the Vancouver Food Cart Fest.

-Ty

Leave a Reply

