The Sauce

 Hey everyone,

I know this is my second post today, but I’m just trying to make up for  all the days I didn’t post. Plus, there are are a lot of things I want to share. Anyways, this review is different. I’m not reviewing a restaurant. I am reviewing a very spicy (and when I mean spicy, I mean burn your tongue of spicy.) hot sauce. It is made from habanero chiles grown in the Yucatan Peninsula. A habanero is one of the hottest chiles in the world. “This hot sauce is prepared with habanero peppers, onions, lime, spices and other ingredients, proudly represents the authentic Mexican Cuisine.” According to the bottle. You can put it on anything that you desire, soups, chicken, meat, fried eggs, rice, tacos, etc. We loved it so much, my family used over 3 quarters of the bottle in under 3 days. So today, we went back to the store and bought another 3 bottles of it. The place we bought it from was at Farm Gate on Mayne Island, BC. If you ever see it at a store, get it. It may not just be at Farm Gate, it could be at your local super market. So keep your eyes open.

I love this hot sauce so much, out of five stars, I give it a solid…

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

+12 Pepper Pots

-Ty

2 thoughts on “The Sauce”

  1. Looks spicy. I bet my brother would like it. I’ll have to keep an eye out so I can buy it for his birthday. Hoping SSI has it otherwise I’ll have to pop over to Mayne!

    Like

  2. Thanks Ty. Will keep my eyes open for this. Not for me as I am a spice lightweight but my family will love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

